Providing readers with great Indie Reads across the genres

Book of the day: October 23rd 2016

Living Lies

living lies

Living Lies: Agent Ward Novels, Book 1 – Romance, Suspense

Agent Ward Adventures Begin with Living Lies
Living Lies by Kate Mathis – Book 1 of 5 in the Agent Ward Novels

The adventure begins with Living Lies. Meet secret agent Melanie Ward, who quits the spy game, after 10 years, when a justly earned promotion is snatched away by her nemesis, the arrogant and smug, Son-of-a-Senator. After moving back home to live with her parents, Melanie quickly learns that is easier living a life of danger as a spy, then at home with her mother.

Melanie Ward is a strong female character who excels at her job but is a little vulnerable when it comes to her personal life. This series is a Mashup of action/adventure romance and comedy.

Second Chance (Book2 of the Agent Ward Novels)
Heat Wave (Book 3 of the Agent Ward Novels)
Chase (Book 4 of the Agent Ward Novels)
Shock Wave (Book 5 of the Agent Ward Novels)

Top Amazon rankings of ebook categories for “Living Lies”
#1 in Action & Adventure *
#1 in Spy Stories & Tales of Intrigue*
#14 in Top 100 Kindle eBooks*
*Kindle Nation Sponsorship Results 4/27/2012

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.